Reviews

Jack Jensz Jr.
January 27, 2017

I came to this place to look for a car. And the staff was very welcoming and helped me with all my inquiries. If you're looking for a place of honesty and great customer service, this is the best place I have visited in Philadelphia. Thank you world auto sales. I'll be sure to come back.

Amazing Service!!
by Nina De Oliveira from Philadelphia PA
October 12, 2013

Got my first car here a 2006 Saab, loved the place, very clean price reasonable and the staff was very kind and welcoming , offered coffee & donuts in a very classy style, my kind of style !! i recommend to check out their cars and service. i will return in deed !! very pleasant place..... thank you again to the staff !!

stellar
by Mark Ellis from Philadelphia
January 16, 2016

Nataliya and Paul were extremely helpful. Thank you for an easy, stress-free transaction.

The new owner of 2011 Saab
by Louis Soto from PHILA., Pa
August 21, 2015

I purchased a 2011 Saab 9-5. I found the car I wanted and the services at World Auto Sales was very good.The sales representative answered all my questions. They gave me a fair market price on my trade in my trade in. Thank you for great services. Louis S.

Ryan Veitenheimer
May 24, 2014

All the vehicles are fair prices. There was no argument when i asked for a discount because of a couple of functions that didn't work. I went back 2 times to talk to them about problems i was having with my vehicle and both times they helped me solve my problems with no cost to me. Very helpful and honest people from the sales reps to the managers. I will definitely go there first when buying my next car.

Excellent Service
by Robert Cook from Lambertville, New Jersey
August 14, 2015

Our experience at World Auto Sales merited an applause from customers like ourselves who were particularly interested in the experience of buying a used car. From the onset, we were treated with respect and dignity and that made the overall experience at the dealership worthwhile. Certainly we would be remised if we were to not recommend this fine dealership to others who like us, desire a similar experience. That said, we would like to encourage you, the reader to take advantage of this fine establishment.

purchase of a 2003 bmw
by laura solomon from newark, de
October 19, 2013

Excellent service. Happy with the vehicle I purchase. Great selection of cars

Great experience!
by Rick from Voorhees, NJ
August 17, 2014

My experience at World Auto Sales couldn't of been better! I was helped by Max who was able to get me a VW GTI at a great price. Him and the rest of the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire car buying process (which wasn't long at all). Finding out what financing was available for me was quick and painless, which isn't the case at many other dealerships I've dealt with. I'm very happy with the car and would definitely work with them again in the future!

Very Friendly and Excellent Customer Service!!
by Corey Staley from Norristown, PA
February 28, 2014

I dealt with World Auto Sales to get the financing I needed for the vehicle I wanted to purchase. They were able to get me financed with not so great credit and no co-signer!! They got me going with a big step in the right direction and I got the car I wanted. I did have one hiccup in the sales process but it was quickly handled and I was still able to leave with my car that same day. Lumii was exceptional with her customer service and even left to go register my car and pick up my tags for me. I will definitely recommend World Auto Sales to my friends and send them to see Lumii for their car buying needs.

Avinash Rawana
June 14, 2014

I worked with Max on a BMW E39 530i with 88K. The E39 was listed right around the KBB price, which was significantly less than the market price. That was pretty rare, an E39 with a 5 speed and low miles! Also, Max is a BMW fan, so that's always good for conversation. I didn't feel like I was talking to someone only concerned with making a tidy profit. It had a bunch of things I was interested in, being no stranger to the E39 and E36s. The seat module and connector look frayed. Shimmy at 60MPH (Thrust arms, could be cupped tires, balance etc) Leak near the cam tensioner (gasket probably, $1) Rattle from cam tensioner (needs new spring,$3) ZERO rust Body was in excellent shape for a 2002. Pretty aggressive looking leak on the bottom (looks like power steering fluid + oil) While this looks like a lot, it's very common on these old BMWs. On the test drive, the top end was running like a clock so I didn't worry too much. Could have been low on oil, but the usual CCV problems were not present. Exhaust smoke was clean, and no whistling. Probably just needed a little TLC. I told Max I needed the seat fixed and the tire replaced before I'd strongly consider a purchase. I didn't leave a deposit, but they went ahead and replaced the seat module and tire in about 1 week. After which, he called me and I went to pick up. We traded our Sonic to them for top dollar and paid the rest cash. I took the car home and cleaned it up. Replaced the tensioner, sealing washer and spring for about $10 total and 20 minutes of time. After cleaning up all the oil on the bottom of the engine, it's apparent one of the power steering hoses is a little leaky. The hose is $30 and a piece of cake to change. I buy a lot of used cars and I cannot stress the importance of checking the car out thoroughly. If you don't know the particular platform, bring a trusted and competent mechanic. I had known the problems I'd most likely be looking at and didn't expect World Auto to refurbish a 2002 to perfection. I very much respect a dealer that will take a serious buyer, seriously...even without a deposit. That's hard to find. Most dealers today want a deposit and to start running paperwork that'll just make your head spin. You end up getting lost in the cost of the car itself and just trying to save money because you know they're trying to screw you. When it's time for me to look for another European gem, I'll be looking to Max and his team to help me find a top drawer classic. They are honest people. Always remember to do your due diligence. -A

Stress free experience.
by Ryan V from Palmyra, NJ
May 24, 2014

All the vehicles are fair prices. There was no argument when i asked for a discount because of a couple of functions that didn't work. I went back 2 times to talk to them about problems i was having with my vehicle and both times they helped me solve my problems with no cost to me. Very helpful and honest people from the sales reps to the managers. I will definitely go there first when buying my next car.

great service.
by japheth mast from millersburg, OH
August 8, 2016

staff was very helpful, this was my first car and Paul was very helpful and friendly.

Hailey
April 4, 2018

I would definitely recommend buying a car from here. Bought my first car from them last weekend and I’ve never been happier. Such lovely people! Very welcoming and kind to their customers. It was such a delight to do business with them.

Sergiy K
November 1, 2014

Recently purchased a Volvo S60 for the most unbelievable price, its been about a year now since i purchased the vehicle and I'm very happy with it, this dealer also has legit service and a 70 inch tv with netflix and banging coffee

2008 Volkswagen gti
by Andrew V from Philadelphia , pa
October 16, 2014

Very nice experience , everyone was nice and courteous. Got a great deal for a 2008 Volkswagen gti and with a great APR . Car came with a warranty on engine and transmission . I had the car for two days and my transmission was having some problems .... No big deal , so I took it back to the dealership and told them what was happening . They told me that they will handle everything and sure enough they did parts and labor was around $2200 +. Which was paid in full by the dealer truly a great place which honors their warrenties 100% I surely will come back and refer everyone I know to them!!!!!!

Extremely Satisfied Customer
by SoCalCruiser from Santa Monica, CA
March 6, 2013

I couldn't be more satisfied with my buying experience. From the accurate description of the car's condition - a third party auto inspector found the car to be in excellent condition, to the level of professionalism with which I was treated throughout the process, I can't recommend Alex, George, Hank and the rest of the team highly enough. Their insured auto shipping service was very competetively priced, as well, and I took delivery at my home. I really can't say enough good things about my experience. And I have to pinch myself when I get behind the wheel of my "new" 2002 Saab 9-5!

I purchased my first car here!!!
by Natalie K. from Philadelphia, PA
June 22, 2015

Thank you Alex, Max and Paul for making this a stress-free purchase. I am very happy with my vehicle!

Justin
February 20, 2018

This dealership was top notch! So quick and professional. One part of the car was partially broken (fuel gauge) and they discounted it from the original price and gave me a $25 Shell gift card! I would recommend World Auto Sales to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle.

Lamar Boddie
August 10, 2017

Has a nice selection of cars. Willing to work with you on prices and financing options.

samuel lockhart
October 6, 2018

I got my 2014 Toyota Camry at World Auto Sales, and I have to say that it was a great experience! I went in and they didn’t have something that fit my budget at first, but they kept in touch until they had the right used Toyota for sale. Finally the last time they contacted me to come in I did it! I got my Camry at a comfortable price with payments I was comfortable with. I definitely recommend this dealer.

Friendly, Professional and Honest!
by Bill M. from Annapolis, MD
October 18, 2013

The staff at World Auto Sales have a different philosophy than most used car dealers. Very helpful and patient, informative and forthcoming (every vehicle in their showroom had the CarFax report in it) - and they helped us deal with a situation that developed beyond their control. We purchased a 2011 Volvo XC90 off their modern and welcoming showroom floor, and couldn't have been treated better! Comfortable couches and refreshments while we waited for our vehicle to be detailed allowed us to relax. No pressure. Never rushed. They made sure EVERYTHING was right before we walked out the door and drove off the lot. I Highly Recommend you buy your next vehicle from the very nice people at World Auto Sales!

Great experience
by Rachel from Vineland, NJ
August 22, 2017

My husband and I went to view a car and the staff was accommodating and friendly. We had great interactions with Vasile and Paul regarding the specifics of the car and financing. We did end up purchasing the car and so far, everything is great and we couldn't be happier with our experience and with our purchase.

No Title
Дима Броновицкий
August 24, 2018

Just test drove this cool 2010 Mustang on a stick shift. Than hopped on to this Caddy. Guys are awesome, very nice and friendly. No pressure at all just overall fun experience. I did not buy a car, but when I need a used car I would definelty buy it from them.

Best place to buy car
by Valerie from Philadelphia pa
March 26, 2015

I went in to look at cars. I found one that I liked and at an excellent price.There was no pressure from the salesman. In fact, I had to ask him to buy the car. The salesman was very friendly, easy going and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction and I am very happy with my purchased. After a few weeks of driving the car there was a minor problem with the car which they took care of immediately and to my satisfaction. If you don't like the traditional car salesmenship world auto is the place to come.

John McKenna
August 8, 2017

Great cars. Great people. Great prices. Great overall experience.

Get everything!!
by Neisha from Lindenwold, NJ
June 2, 2017

Paul made the car buying process very easy. Great cars for great prices and everyone is super helpful.

Chris
December 8, 2015

Max was very nice to work with. He was very responsive with answering my questions. Though I did not buy a car here it was in nice condition and I did not feel the normal dealership sales pressure.

Great service. Great sale person. Wonderful place
by Mikej from Philadelphia
October 19, 2013

Free coffee, donuts, tea and ice cold water. Clean bathroom. Allow me to drive the car as long as I needed. Large car selection and great prices. Warranty within a good price

no title
ethan demers
July 24, 2018

friendly staff, good service.

Awesome staff and deal!
by Sade M. from Mount Laurel, NJ
July 21, 2015

I had been looking SPECIFICALLY for a white Acura TSX and they were one of three dealers in the area to have one in stock. The other two had sold so I thought I'd better get to World Auto Sales to check it out. Max was very helpful from the beginning and was able to provide me with all of the information I asked for, namely the Carfax report. He even had the mechanic look at my vehicle to see what it would be worth for a trade, even though I did not wind up trading it in. I had the Acura taken to an independent facility for the pre-purchase inspection and everything checked out; they just had to repair the tail light and replace a windshield wiper. The car was nice and clean when I got it and was definitely within my budget. They were straight up with me about what I needed for financing so there were no surprises. Max and Natalia made the process so easy. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase and my car is running nicely. Would highly recommend this dealer to others.

Indira S. Brooklyn, NY
September 22, 2017

Vasile our sales rep. Was extreamly helpful kind and had lots of pacience. No pressure and very easy going. Thank you Vasile for helping drive aeay with out volkswahon tiguan!!!!!!!!!!!

Very professional
by carman from Fort Lee NJ
December 7, 2012

Great experience to deal with this young group of professionals striving to do it right! I waited 2 months to see if there was an issue with the car, but everything is fine. They helped with almost everything I needed including picking me up from the station to temporary tag to buying warranty for the car! Thank you.

Jack J. Redding, CA
January 27, 2017

I went in to look at the vehicles and what the process would look like to purchase a car from here. The staff were welcoming, had all the information I needed and did over and above all I requested. The honesty and customer service led me to now be a happy owner of my new car! Thank you world auto, for the smooth and easy process.

Very good
by Marco from Philadelphia
September 12, 2018

I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone. Very happy with my purchase. Staff was very helpful!

Excellent Service
by Mrs. Tee from Philadelphia, PA
September 12, 2015

I purchase a Cadillac Escalade from Paul at World Auto. Paul customer service was excellent. Paul explained every page I signed before I purchase the truck.There are no hidden fees!!! If you are looking to purchase a new car Paul is the man to visit at World Auto Sales!!!

Ninja Barnes
April 1, 2016

My experience with World Auto Sales was AMAZING!!! When I say they have the best Customer Service in the world, they have the best!!! Nataliya was my sales agent and she did everything to get me into the car of my choice. I would anyone who is looking to purchase a car, please stop by and check out the fabulous cars they have in stock. I rank World Auto Sales a PERFECT 10 when 10 is the highest you can receive.

5 Star Excellent Customer Service!
by Krystine & Martin from Forked River, NJ
April 20, 2013

Had a wonderful buying experience @ this friendly & honest car dealership. Drove from NJ to PA to see an Audi TT, Lumia & Gorge were very personable. The dealership was very clean & presented well. Nice selection of used vehicles to choose from. There wasn't any pressure sales at all..was a very comfortable atmosphere. Test drove & Purchased the vehicle in a quick & friendly time frame...would definitely recommend this dealership to my family & friends & will be back when purchasing another vehicle for myself.

Satisfied
by Jessica Robles from glassboro, NJ
July 25, 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very honest family oriented people. I would recommend friends to visit this dealer and I would return as well.

Nataliya Khoroshenko
October 3, 2018

Bought my first car here. Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. I wanted to finance but the bank was challenging with financing. Paul and Alex went out of their way to get me the best deal.

Great Service! So nice
by EF from Philadelphia, PA
September 16, 2015

U bought my second car from here and they were so great with helping me find the right car for me. Cars are in great shape and the customer service is great! I would definitely recommend buying from here!!

George
May 23, 2017

I would Buy my next car here!The whole customer service experience was super nice.

todd shaw
October 25, 2017

I bought a 2015 S550 Benz, This car has lots of leg room for passengers which is what I was looking for. They have very good customer service. The staff professional and understood my needs. My salesman was pleasant and efficient. The showroom is very impressive! Ive recommended a few friends already and will continue to spread the word. TOP NOTCH DEALER FOR SURE!

no title
Nataliya Khoroshenko
May 30, 2018

Bought my first car here. Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. I wanted to finance but the bank was challenging with financing. Paul and Alex went out of their way to get me the best deal. They spend two hours calling banks to make sure I didn't pay a penny more.

Best First Car Experience
by Marie Ford Focus from Phila PA
May 1, 2018

Beautiful car buying experience. If they stay honest and professional they’ll go a long way. I’d recommend them to anyone. Big Thanks to Vasile and Paul for hooking me up.

Lisset
February 10, 2016

I already bought the car. I think is one of the best dealers in terms of acomodations. I also felt very good in all the sale process and the attention received.

Matt F. Bryn Mawr, PA
March 8, 2018

Most painless car buying experience I've ever had! Everyone here was very nice and helpful and very upfront about everything. There are definitely a lot of car dealerships out there that are trying to get over on you, but I didn't feel that at all here. A+, will be recommending to all of my friends looking for a new ride. Thanks, World Auto Sales!

no title
Ruchel Reyes
May 30, 2018

I liked them, my dad recently bought a car and they where very friendly and there was a snack section, but 1 thing was that they didn't clean our car on the outside knoeing that we bought it, the lady was cleaning the view cars only.

Krissy Currey Cannon
August 5, 2018

I have been going to Nck for all my auto repair needs for almost 3 years. He is the nicest, most honest, easy going business owner who really cares abut his customers. It's so nice not to have worry that I am getting ripped off

samir kociela
September 1, 2017

Nice people yap

a unique dealership
by E. Basheer from Philadelphia, PA
January 1, 2017

This may become a long review, but long story short, World Auto Sales has overturned all my preconceptions about buying a car from a used car dealership. They, *especially* Tatyana, exceeded my expectations at every step with their honesty and integrity. I wouldn’t hesitate for a second to buy my next car from them or recommend them to anyone. Of course, as with any used car purchase and like another reviewer said, I would advise a buyer to do some research on the car they plan to buy, and I’m absolutely confident that World Auto Sales will work with you. I’ve known about World Auto Sales through their website for a while, but it wasn’t until I saw a manual VW CC, a car that I always liked, at a surprisingly affordable price that I actually started seriously thinking about replacing my not-so-fun-to-drive Hyundai. I left a message with them through their website and I was promptly contacted by Tatyana the next morning. Tatyana was courteous on the phone and that made me immediately comfortable. She answered every question that I had about the car. I was pleasantly surprised when she not only described in detail the mechanical work that had been done on the car after it arrived at the dealership but also helped me anticipate how much it would cost to own it (my first european car) by telling me how much each of the jobs cost. Once at their beautiful showroom, I was happy with the test drive but not fully satisfied, I would have liked a longer test drive, perhaps including a section of highway. I noticed a switch that wasn’t working and they immediately ordered the part for it to be replaced. Once I had decided to buy the car, I spoke to Tatyana in detail about some maintenance work on the car which I thought ought to be done. As much as the fact that Tatyana made arrangements for that maintenance to be done at a shop which she trusted and discounted its cost, her professionalism and honesty really shone with the fact that she patiently listened, considered and understood my concerns. I was almost sure before talking to her, that my concerns would be dismissed, and I’m glad I was wrong. I decided make the actual purchase on a Saturday evening and it was almost time to close. Nataliya was very accommodating and stayed beyond the closing time to finalize the paperwork. Around a month later, I got the maintenance work done at the shop Tatyana recommended and I’m quite happy with them. Thanks to Tatyana, I got to know about a good auto shop too! And those have been hard to find for me. All in all World Auto Sales is phenomenal. The sales staff including Nataliya and Paul are great. Tatyana deserves special mention for all the time and effort she put into taking all the guess work out of this purchase for me.

Jaleel Mike
September 13, 2018

Awsome experience definitely will buy from again

Pressure free professional service
by BC from Elk Township, NJ
January 15, 2016

Extremely fair and very friendly. No hassle service. Available and responsive. Probably the best car buying experience. Already told friends and associates.

rjh4278
December 14, 2017

Excellent service in no pressure environment. Considerate and professional salesman

Daniel Cuiko
August 8, 2017

I had been looking SPECIFICALLY for a white Acura TSX and they were one of three dealers in the area to have one in stock. The other two had sold ...

Best Experience Ever!!!!
by Karen from Philadelphia PA
September 10, 2018

I would recommend World Auto to my family and friends because of the BEST service and honesty and no pressure...I was shopping for a certain SUV...I've been to about 20 different car lots and dealerships....This one was the best because there was no pressure and was directed to what I was looking for in a SUV... also they didn't treat you like their the ONLY place that would have what your looking for let alone in your price range...THERE WAS NO pressure at all!!!! It was more like take your time and I will be over here if you have any questions...they didn't hover over you but yet not to far away...their Service was the BEST all the way around!!!! They even sell by the Kelly Blue Book!!!! I just can't find ANY bad or unpleasant things to say...they are to me HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

Haider Mallah
September 25, 2018

I was surprised and delighted to see that everything World Auto Sales says is true. First, it's a very relaxed low-pressure environment. They don't push you at all. I was approved online for credit before I got there, They gave me a great amount of money for my car and a great deal on my per-owned BMW. Alex was the representative that had it all. He made you feel at home, but at the same time was extremely professional and informative. I recommend this place to buy BMW or any other make of used car.

Very Satisfied
by C.Moulton from Binghamton, NY
September 10, 2013

I saw a 2003 Porsche Boxster listed on cars.com, after a very prompt and informative email exchange with the sales associate, I made the 3 hour drive to test drive and ultimately buy the car! The staff were very friendly and helpful, it was a clean and modern location and they were very quick to answer any questions. The salesperson even showed me a little of Philly during the test drive. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Greta Greta
September 27, 2018

I really can't thank World Auto Sales enough for how well they took care of me. My rep did a great job and made it so much easier for me to select a car of my choice. He was the best sales advisor I've ever dealt with. Thank you so much, I really appreciate all your work.

Great experience!!!
Great experience!!!
November 13, 2014

Just purchased a Boxster. Max is the best. All the people are courteous and friendly. no pressure sale. Nice showroom atmosphere. Great experience! Thanks Max and Alex.

World Auto Sales lives up to their great rating!
by John M. from Delaware
August 8, 2018

I was in the market for a specific vehicle. An e90 BMW 328, automatic with sport package and paddle shifters, somewhere between 2008 and 2011. After driving over an hour twice to see 2 different vehicles, a 2011 that rode like it needed an alignment, or something more, and a 2008 that had everything (but was worn in some important places), I came across a vehicle listed by World Auto Sales. The car looked great online, and after talking to Paul at World Auto Sales, I decided that I had to have it. I felt confident enough after reading their great reviews online, but speaking to Paul sealed the deal. He told me that he personally rode in the car for about 40 miles, and that it rode well. I put a deposit down to hold the car for 7 days, and made plans to see it in 2 days at my first opportunity. Paul called to see how I was getting there, in case I needed a ride from the train station, or something like that to help. When I arrived on Monday, the car was right by the front door waiting for me. It looked even better than in the pictures. I met with Paul and went for a quick ride before finalizing the deal. The car was almost perfect, despite being 9 years old. It's only flaw was some peeling and flaking around the sides of the steering wheel (a known problem with these model BMWs). Paul even offered to help me remedy the peeling if he could figure out some way to do so. All in all, it was a great experience from start to finish. Great communication all along. I already look forward to my next car purchase from World Auto Sales!!!

Daina Birna
October 2, 2018

I thought I was in for a long day of car searching, but I found a cheap Mercedes for sale near me at World Auto. I left less than an hour later with the car; no more shopping around needed! All of the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, and made the process very easy. I trusted them and felt like I was getting the best deal on my car after comparing prices on line. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Melvin
July 25, 2017

World Trade Auto kept it simple, I didn't feel pressured as I had in dealing with other dealerships.. Id recommend all first time buyers to experience World trade Auto's hospitality & professionalism

Committed to 100% Customer Satisfaction!!
by RonRN from Philadlphia PA
August 1, 2013

I bought a 2003 BMW 530I from World Class Auto. I drove the car over several days and detected an issue with the suspension. I called Alex and George at the dealership. They asked me to return the car for a diagnostics check and to determine what repairs were needed. The car was past the 30 day warranty and I was concerned that I would have to pay the repair bill. Both Georges re-assured me that they would do whatever it took to repair the car free of charge. Not only did they repair the "Bimmer" but gave me a loaner Volvo to drive. When I picked up the car, George took the time to show me the actual cause of my trouble which was a bent rear wheel and much to my suprise, they had detailed my car including Amoral on the tires. The car was pristine and showroom perfect. I would definitely buy a second or third car from these guys. Sometimes dealerships get a bum rap but it is refreshing to find a dealership that goes the extra mile!

Good Experience
by John K. from Hopewell, NJ
July 23, 2015

The salespeople (Nataliya and Paul) were very friendly and helpful. It was very much a hassle free experience. They were very quick to get back to me when I made my initial inquiry and fast to get back to me when I had questions or concerns. All in all it was a good buying experience.

Totally professional, Top Quality
by Marc from Philadelphia, PA
October 1, 2013

My experience with them was totally unique. I was looking for a used car and they took care of me. I would recommend them to anyone shopping for a car or fixing one. They have a state of the art shop and I'm considering letting them work on my second car as well. AAAA+++++++

Best Dealer EVER!
by Ivan S from Huntingdon Valley, PA
August 15, 2015

All of the people at this dealership that I had interaction with were curtesy and helpful. I bought the exact car I wanted for the fairest price I could find on the internet and the greater Philly area. Do not hesitate to ask or call them. I am glad I didn't pass up their great deal on my Honda Insight.

Great Experience-No Pressure Salesperson
by Dana and Kyle from NY, NY
September 30, 2015

We were shopping for a used Volvo V70. They had two good options to choose between. Our major dilemma was choosing between the older and less expensive vehicle or the newer more expensive car. We took a while to make our decision and the salesperson did not pressure us at all. He answered every question we had and there were a lot. The dealer even had their mechanic go on the test drive with us and he answered a myriad of questions that we had. He even told us about problems that Volvos encounter as they age. Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was very helpful and friendly. Overall it was a very good experience. We would come back again to buy a car.

John
January 1, 2018

The dealer was very cordial and courteous with their followup notifications. I appreciate their concerns and I stated so.

Great guys! Will be using them for more euro. cars
by Avi R from Pennsylvania
June 18, 2014

Max and his team went out of there way to get the car I wanted a little fixed before I picked it up. They also gave me top dollar on my trade. Here's the long story. I went here looking for an E39 BMW with moderately low miles (88K). I'm no stranger to these Bimmers, so I took a look. I worked with Max. We talked a bit, as he's into BMWs as well. I noticed that the seats were not working and the tires may have been cupped because it had a 60mph shimmy. It had the usual BMW leaks (nothing major, top end was running like a clock). The leaks are normal for this age and in general for the E39s. I wasn't overly concerned, the engine was running a smooth top end. Cracked veneer and seat module is normal wear and tear for these vehicles. I told Max if they could service the seats and tires, I'd take it;cash. I did not leave them a deposit. Out of good character, they took care of the seats and replaced the tire. This took them 1 week because they had to order the part. Max called me to say the car was ready and I took delivery. I paid cash - no financing. We took a trip to DMV notary and got everything squared away and the title was mine. Max is extremely professional and will hopefully be around when I need to pick up another good condition BMW. Do yourself a favor, check this place out first. And make sure you know what you're looking for, check the car out thoroughly. You should be doing this anyway. If you don't know enough about that model, get a technician with knowledge about that car to come with you. Thanks, A

Great Car Buying Experience
by Melissa L. from Philadelphia, PA
May 7, 2014

Found the car I wanted online. Sent an email and got an immediate response. Trade in and negotiations all done via email so pick up was seamless. The showroom is nice and comfortable. Big TV with customer control of remote and drinks available. Staff checked in regularly to see if we needed anything. Car is just what it appeared to be online. Came back a couple of days later to get inspection stickers and was given a gas card after mentioning that I left with an empty tank. Great service, great show room, quality car. Will purchase from here again without a doubt.

Daryl
May 11, 2016

Very Good

Wendy
March 6, 2015

A little more info would have been appreciated, but responded right away

Good cars, good people
by Jimmy from Philadelphia, PA
July 11, 2015

nice piace 2 do business everybody is friendly n a pro at what they do. my second time here.

WONDERFULL PERSONALITY ,GOOD ATTITUDE
by Calvin Anderson from philadelphia ,Pa
December 20, 2013

I CAME IN WITH MY UNCLE AND WAS JUST HOOKED FROM THE DOOR .. LOVE THERE ATTITUDE ABOUT EVERYTHING . I'M BUYING MY SECOND CAR HERE!!!!!!..

Great cars. Great service
by Michael from trevose pa
September 3, 2015

The dealership was easy to find, clean, and had a wide variety of beautiful cars. It has a new car dealership feel from each and every car on the lot. The service was amazing from directions to what was available there. Max my salesman was very knowledgable and friendly and never came off as pushy. I plan on buying my next car with max at world auto most definitely .

Selenia M.
April 4, 2015

I been searching around for a Mercury mariner hybrid 2006 -2010 that was in my price range. Found this place on cars.com. This place specially Paul was very courteous and pleasant. They had some other nice vehicles as well but he had my 2008 Mercury mariner hybrid baby blue. Even though I got there late in the evening he didn't rush me. His buddy whose name I forgot was also very pleasant talking to my husband. There showroom was off the chain they had a lot of foreign used cars in great condition and great prices. The place is nice, clean and welcoming. Paul was a good salesman who was patient with me with all the questions I was asking him at this time of night. I would definitely recommend this place and I will go back again myself to purchase another vehicle.

Roxanna
March 23, 2015

Excellent customer service, car was as described in the ad, overall they made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable.

Excellent
by We love this place recommended to al from Lancaster page
November 20, 2013

This world auto sales was the best place ever to get a car..the customer service was great we want to thank Nick for all he did Alex for the effort to make our visit great and happy and Lumii to schedule us in and make us feel special great people and customer service are hard to find but I was so pleased and satisfied her at world auto THANK U ALL I will come back and tell everyone we know.....

The car that I always wanted to get
by A. from Phialdlephia, PA
October 14, 2014

I am so glad I found my Infinity at this dealership. I am driving for 2 months now and love the entire experience. The staff was nice and polite and they have kept their promises. The loan was very easy to do and easy to understand. Max helped me to find good insurance and good bank for financing. Thank you.

Miklos
August 26, 2017

I had asked the dealer specific information pertaining to the service records of the vehicle. He contacted me with in an hour and was unable to obtain the information. These cars are known for their timing belt service to be done in a timely or mileage which ever comes first or it's toast. Unfortuneatly the time has past for this service to be done and there was no documented proof of it being done. This dealer did inform me and based on their information I was able to make a decision with out driving hours to look at the car.

Armando Enoh
May 11, 2015

The customer service at this place is top notch. The people are very friendly and the managers are so kind. The cars are always clean and the place is so organized. I highly recommend this dealership. I had a friend who got a silver Toyota Prius from here and till date, it runs perfectly fine. Thank you.

I like my Jeep!!
by Christina from Philadelphia, PA
August 30, 2013

I just bought a Jeep from World Auto Sales, and the service, cars and employees were excellent. I love the color, the make and the model. I will definitely be telling my friends and my family to look around because they have the best cars for great prices.

Miklos
August 26, 2017

I had asked the dealer specific information pertaining to the service records of the vehicle. He contacted me with in an hour and was unable to obtain the information. These cars are known for their timing belt service to be done in a timely or mileage which ever comes first or it's toast. Unfortuneatly the time has past for this service to be done and there was no documented proof of it being done. This dealer did inform me and based on their information I was able to make a decision with out driving hours to look at the car.

no title
Nadi Forever
June 15, 2018

Purchased 2008 BMW X6 . They helped a lot with the international shipping . Very fast and reliable . Always answer my phone calls and respond to all my questions .

Joey Smalls
September 4, 2018

My girl and I stopped in for a car and right away we were greeted by very friendly staff and offered a cold drink and some Doritos lol but we were very happy with the deal we were offered so we purchased the car and we are both very happy! Thank You World Auto Sales we will be back to buy again!

Incredible!
by cf from Philadelphia
February 26, 2015

As many I am sure, I was not looking forward to shopping for a used car....well maybe excited about the prospect of finding the right car, but skeptical about the experience as well as the quality of the pool of used cars to select from. After a significant amount of research I identified a few cars across three dealers that seemed worthwhile to look at. The first dealer we visited seemed inconvenienced by our visit and the car ran with some issues that they didn't acknowledge. Leaving this dealer on our way to World Auto Sales I realized how risky buying a used car is, and that I would be really fortunate if I got a good car and knew what I was truly buying. We walked into World Auto Sales showroom, and we were greeted by Alex, who was with a client but with a huge welcoming smile told us to make ourselves at home and he would be with us shortly. They had a number of Mini's as well as a GTI that had just arrived that morning. We were in the market for a Mini, but also curious about how it compared to the GTI. I think we test drove 5 cars, 2 of which we took out twice. We were able to drive the cars with the mechanic Serge, who was able to tell us about the history, his experience with the brand, as well as any specifics we might need to know about maintenance or performance. All cars we were interested in were $6,999 - $9,999 - and it was easy to understand their pricing strategy - a combination of mileage and age of the car. They don't negotiate - their cars are priced reasonably, and in fact this makes the decision quite simple. We arrived at the showroom around 12:30 and left around 3:00 to go home in order to discuss which car was best for us. We returned around 6pm to purchase the car. We expected Alex to be long gone, but he and the mechanic Serge both stayed until all of the paperwork was signed and we finalized the purchase which was around 7:30, along with Paul who was working the evening shift. A few other noteworthy call-outs about our experience : I called Saturday before our visit and had questions about the cars as well as what type of warranties they offered. I spoke with Tatyana a few times and she was extremely helpful, urged me to call before our visit to make sure the car we were interested hadn't sold, and sent me the warranty literature in advance so I could review it. The showroom is really simple and comfortable - they have a seating area with roomy couches, a TV with Netflix service, and snacks and coffee/tea. My boyfriend was a saint through all of this, and was comfortable hanging out while all of the paperwork and final details were being handled. If you look on Cars.com for cars from World Auto Sales, notice the pictures of the cars. They take their own photos - they are so good that I called Tatyana when I first found my car and asked if she would send me the actual car photos -not the stock photos. She politely explained to me that they were the actual photos!. They take time to really detail the cars, and believe that the photos play a huge role in selling the cars. Worked for me. So I guess in a world that is less and less personal, and in an industry where overlooking a few details might sell a car, I was shocked by my experience. It was everything that you don't expect - genuine interaction, staff that is patient and seems to really want you to find the right car, honest feedback and details as best they know them, and a selection that is refined with a point of view.

Acura Rsx
by jamie from atlantic city, nj
July 15, 2015

Paul was a really good salesman, had a lot of patience. Gave me gas money at the end as well.

Long distance buyer VERY HAPPY!
by Leslie from Glen Allen, Va
February 14, 2017

I was searching for a very hard to find vehicle and the internet dropped me off on their doorstep! I called and spoke with Vasile. Each time I called with a question, he either answered or was quickly located for me. The woman answering the phone was very courteous and kind. I took a bus from Virginia to Philadelphia and was met at the bus station by a lovely woman who arrived in my car! She drove us back to the dealership. My husband requested they lift the car so he could check under the vehicle for damage and it was up on the lift in minutes. The car was very clean inside and out, even clear sheets of plastic laid on all floor boards. They had the car fax report readily available. There were bags of chips, popcorn and chocolate for us as well as coffee and iced water. When I did not have all the money with me at time of sale, we smoothly came to an agreement that worked well for both of us. It is a very laid back environment and everyone was kind, spoke to us very nicely, smiled and made eye contact, which is important to me;) my car was listed way below retail and was a once in a lifetime deal! I'm very happy and my family is too! My husband left his request to look for an SUV and we plan to take another trip back once they find what we are looking for! In addition, my mother has asked us to help her find a car soon and that is where I will be headed. Most dealers slap an As Is sign on the window quicker than they can say sold, but I received a free 30 day power train warranty. They have selected great cars. My husband is a mechanic and he commented "someone knows what they're doing. They know what they're looking for." They don't buy just anything and stick it on the lot, you can tell they care about what they do and their reputation is important to them.

AMAZING!!
by Ninja K Barnes from Philadelphia, PA
April 1, 2016

My experience with World Auto Sales was AMAZING!!! When I say they have the best Customer Service in the world, they have the best!!! Nataliya was my sales agent and she did everything to get me into the car of my choice. I would anyone who is looking to purchase a car, please stop by and check out the fabulous cars they have in stock. I rank World Auto Sales a PERFECT 10 when 10 is the highest you can receive.

Guru3345
July 20, 2017

Dealer was terrific. I tested drive the car, the paperwork was flawless. They worked well with my Insurance company. Very pleased.

Virgenia Grandersoni
September 24, 2018

I had a great experience with World Auto Sales! Alex took good care of me right away and got me a used Lexus for sale that was exactly what I was looking for. I was driving off the lot the same day. The finance manager helped me with the contract and he was very polite, professional, and prompt. I would recommend this used Lexus dealer to anyone. They took really good care for me. Very pleased!

Excellent experience
by Kelly from Philadelphia, Pa
December 7, 2015

i just bought a car from World auto and I must say I was impressed. My credit was in the 500's so I didn't expect to get treated well, however I did. The sales woman was extremely courteous. She even gave tips on how to boost my credit with the car payments I would be making. The building was neat, clean and they even had snacks for my greedy husband and daughter as they waited. The car I purchased was valued at a much higher rate. I will refer others to them.

ernest tucker
October 12, 2018

Great place to buy a used Audi for sale near me. Their cars are clean and well maintained on the lot. I only visited today but they were friendly and easy to talk to. Buying a car can be a daunting experience but the guys at World Auto Sales will make you feel welcome.

Larry Rivers
October 30, 2017

A handful of exotic cars in a nice place

Great Dealership
by Serg924 from Philadelphia PA
May 10, 2013

Bought my 2003 Chevy Tahoe here . Will definitely buy my next car here , great people great service

nickprik
July 25, 2016

World Auto Sales is a great place to buy a used car. The salespeople are professional and courteous, and met my every need. Nataliya in particular was very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure that I got the car of my dreams.

rosario turner
October 13, 2018

Best car buying experience I have ever had!! I have been to the so-called best Honda dealerships before and the experience was horrible. World Auto Sales is by far the best Honda dealership in town!! I went in with my expectations low, came out with a great ride at a great price!! Staff is very helpful and you don't feel cheated when you leave. You guys definitely have me as a life long customer and get my highest recommendation.

Max was great!
by M Foster from West Chester, Pa
July 25, 2015

Excellent service and honest sales people. Very good facilities and an outstanding choice of vehicles Had me in and out quickly while addressing all my concerns

Mini Williams
June 10, 2016

Wow first time I ever bought a car less then two hours ..great sales

This is the place to buy!!!
by Missy from Reading, PA
July 22, 2015

If you're looking to buy a quality vehicle at a reasonable price then this is the place for you. Nataliya was our sales person and she was phenomenal. She was quite knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and answered all of our questions. Two test drives later and we are now leaving in our new BMW x3.

Lionel
December 8, 2014

Excellent

Great service
by Marshall from Pa
December 13, 2017

Great service buying a used bmw 3 series. The price i saw was the price i was charged. No gimmicks, in and out with the car in about an hour. Thanks guys.

Very pleased
by Dan from Thorofare NJ
October 11, 2016

I was very pleased with the customer service I received. Sales person was very polite and very professional. I was able to test drive the vehicle I was interested in and drive away in it the same day. 5/5

Happy Customer
by Nick from Philadelphia PA
August 27, 2013

Bought 2011 VW Jetta TDI. Car is in excellent conditions with a lot of extras for a pretty affordable price. Also got a good deal on my trade in which was in fair conditions. Loved the honesty, professionalism, and enjoyable experience of buying a car. Never thought it possible. Will deafenetly recommend this place to my family and friends. Thank you Alex and Lumi for an wonderful job.

experience at dealer!
by Jay from Hampton, VA
January 15, 2015

Wonderful dealership! Staff are very pleasant an the showroom floor is wonderful! Came to purchase Bmw an car look the same as ad! Drove 6 hours as they kept me updated the whole time. They answered all questions an are willing to fix any problem with car before purchase.

World Auto Sales is World Class
by D.Foster from Morton,PA
September 15, 2015

Just purchased a beautiful BMW from World Auto Sales and I am so happy! Excellent service, great reps and very fast and easy! Want to get your dream car, come here!!!

Great people, great operation, master at numbers .
by Derrick G from Yeadon Pa 19050
December 20, 2013

Amazing everything !!!! They made a deal work that i didn't think was going to work !!

Excellent
by Hunter from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
September 10, 2013

World Auto Sales was an excellent find for me while searching for a new to me car. The sales team was exceptionally helpful and friendly. They made the whole process easier without any pressure and gave me a very reasonable price on my vehicle, I strongly urge anybody looking for a pleasant car shopping experience to stop down here and give it a look.

Robin F.
November 13, 2014

Just purchased a Boxster. Max is the best. All the people are courteous and friendly. no pressure sale. Nice showroom atmosphere. Great experience!
Thanks Max and Alex.

A “Mint” experience
by Milton B. from Brooklyn, NY
September 27, 2014

I was highly impressed with their professionalism, quality of inventory and their presentation. I was kept totally at ease during the whole encounter and never felt like I had to make a decision at all. When I was ready to speak with the agent, I stepped into one of the most impressive showrooms I've ever seen. After browsing the cars , it took a few minutes to realize the cars on display were used, but MINT. I traveled from Brooklyn via railways and was pleasantly surprised at how the day went. It was a Five Star encounter.

no title
Ray Ruiz
May 26, 2018

They are awesome!!!

Excellent customer service!
by Crystal from Wellsville, Ohio
August 2, 2013

Recently purchased a 2005 Subaru Legacy Limited Edition 2.5i from World Auto Sales, Inc...sight-unseen. Taking a chance? Most definitely! The saleswoman with whom I worked in regard to the purchase was extremely helpful, easy to contact, and was always willing to answer my questions. I cannot really comment much about the car as I have only had it a few days and have only driven it one time; but as far as ‘looks’, it is very nice and amazingly CLEAN! This company was very easy to contact and I never had to wait for a reply to my telephone calls and/or e-mails. Extremely nice and friendly people!!

Pedro Cuadra
September 25, 2018

Great service and found what we were looking for. Highly recommended. Talk to Vasile. He is fantastic and super helpful.

Claudia Green
May 9, 2017

Amazing, amazing, amazing family business, that leaves you with a great feeling! The team here is incredible thank you Tattyana, Natalia, and Vasil for helping me find the car of my dreams at an amazing low cost! You spent loads of time with me and answered all of my questions, and even let me test drive the car twice so I could be sure! I felt so comfortable and never pressured by this team! You even helped me find a new part for my trunk and then helped me install it for a super low cost! Thank you thank you! I HIGHLY recommend them!

Gregory Wojcik
September 15, 2018

Great dealership! Very highly recommended for great deals and knowledgeable staff!

Very friendly would recommend to everyone
by Alex Vasilevskiy from philly pa
May 28, 2015

My first time buying and car and my first time at a car dealership. the staff was very helpful and answered all of my questions. They made everything very simple and easy. The staff was very helpful and the place was very nice and modern. The staff was genuinely honest and helpful. I Drove away satisfied. thanks World Auto Sales.

Best Experience Ever!!!!
by Karen from Philadelphia PA
September 11, 2018

I would recommend World Auto to my family and friends because of the BEST service and honesty and no pressure...I was shopping for a certain SUV...I've been to about 20 different car lots and dealerships....This one was the best because there was no pressure and was directed to what I was looking for in a SUV... also they didn't treat you like their the ONLY place that would have what your looking for let alone in your price range...THERE WAS NO pressure at all!!!! It was more like take your time and I will be over here if you have any questions...they didn't hover over you but yet not to far away...their Service was the BEST all the way around!!!! They even sell by the Kelly Blue Book!!!! I just can't find ANY bad or unpleasant things to say...they are to me HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

Smooth Deal~
by Louisiana Lady from New Orleans
February 21, 2015

I made a long distance purchase and Max was a great help keeping the transaction a smooth one.. the car arrived as expected and we were very happy with our purchase... I'd buy from World Auto sales again 🙂

Chevy Tahoe
by Rahkeeta Rogers from Philadelphia
December 29, 2017

My husband and I purchased a 2003 Chevy Tahoe yesterday. The sales team Vasile, Natalya and Nick were all extremely helpful. They were very honest and forthcoming whenever we asked a question and patient when it was an issue with my license. I highly recommend this car lot. They have a variety a vehicles to choose from with all kinds of purchase options. You will NOT regret your decision working with them. My husband and I could not be happier.

no title
Hector Reyes
May 29, 2018

I must say this was a 5 star deal and experience. From the online search to driving out the lot it was awesome. The selection of clean and well kept cars and trucks is incredible. But the best part was the team. Vasile and Tatiana were absolutely professional in what they do. They let me browse without being hassled, and handle the paperwork in a timely and efficient manner. Thank you to you both, I enjoyed the buying experience. Hope to get another car soon

Fantastic service
by Renee from Newcastle de
May 25, 2013

Fantastic service.... Love my new car would buy again!!!!!!

great place to buy!!
by giuseppe croce from wallkill, ny
October 19, 2013

Easy to deal with. Great deals on the care and quality of cars for the prices is terrific

Michael Lyon
January 11, 2016

Found very happy people that work here. Service excellent. Filled my tank before i drove off the lot and had my truck inspected. Thank you .... great prices as well need a car come here talk to natalya or paul they will take care of you...

John
August 11, 2017

I was in the market for a specific vehicle. A 2008-2011 e90 BMW 328xi, automatic transmission w/sport package and paddle shifters. I came across a vehicle listed by World Auto Sales that had the options mentioned above. The car looked great online, and after talking to Paul at World Auto Sales, I decided that I had to have it. Despite my 2 unsuccessful multiple- hour trips to other dealers during the past week, I decided to put down a deposit on the vehicle to hold it for me for 7 days. Their great reviews online made me feel confident in what I was doing, but speaking to Paul really sealed the deal. He told me that he personally rode in the car for about 40 miles, and that it drove very well. I made plans with Paul to see the car in 2 days at my first opportunity. Paul called me back later to see how I was getting to their dealership, in case I needed help with a ride from the train station, or something like that. When I arrived on Monday, the car was right by the front door, clean and shining in the sunshine, just waiting for me to drive it. After my 2 other bad experiences during the week, I couldn't believe that the car looked even better than in the pictures! The car was almost perfect, despite being 9 years old. I met with Paul and went for a quick ride before finalizing the deal. It's only flaw was some peeling and flaking around the sides of the steering wheel (a known problem with these model BMWs). Paul even offered to help me remedy the peeling if he could figure out some way that day to do so. All in all, it was a great experience from start to finish. Great communication all along. I already look forward to my next car purchase from World Auto Sales!!!

Alex Ankudovich
July 28, 2016

Just purchased a Sprinter for a really GREAT price! I am really happy with the service that I got, with responsiveness and best of all really great price. This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from World Auto Sales and I will definitely be back for more!

Linda Basler
October 7, 2017

I went in to look at some cars. I seen one that I liked and at an great price.There was no pressure from the salesman. The salesman was very friendly, easy going and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and I am happy with the car I bought. drove off in my great Lexus GS350

Just bought a car
by lfitz from new jersey
March 27, 2014

Great experience, bought a used vehicle and financed

Bought $2200 car was treated like buying $22000car
by CynthiaS. from N.Brunswick, NJ
May 24, 2013

Bought a 1996 Civic as a first car for my daughter. They sold me a solid little car with a 30 day warrantee and filled the gas tank! They had even buffed the headlights so they were as clear as new! Staff was polite and friendly, all my concerns were addressed immediately. Very pleased I will be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a used car.

Meesh Fomenko
December 20, 2013

I was blown away by the professionalism of this dealership. The showroom is beautiful, I felt like I walked into a very high end showroom. The customer service was done with excellence, honesty & integrity. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends! Thank you for making me feel safe & comfortable, will definitely buy my car here.

Ewenb
November 20, 2015

Had to come back to sign the papers again. But appart from that, reallynice people, and the car is good

Vandy Parks
October 12, 2017

nice guys

Mike Murda
January 12, 2015

good work low prices, great management. ..

Abiud Reyes Claudio
April 4, 2018

Customer service was great, no pressure neither rush. Vasile did great. My biggest surprise came when I was ready to get approved and close the sale, then I gave my card Natalia and she noticed that I could get a better deal and a lower interest rate if I finance using my own bank. Regular expectation from a dealer or salesperson is just close the sale, get the money from the customer and bye bye. They really showed interest in helping me and as a result I was able to receive from my bank a way lower interest rate. A plus for that.
My only concern is that you don't expect to leave the dealership and the first stop to make be a gas station. Yes that happen to me. As courtesy I think that the car should come with a full tank or at least not empty. Besides that, the experience was pretty cool.

great service very helpful when you walk in
by andre burton wright from philadelphia pa
June 23, 2016

world auto sales has a great facility with helpful staff. I walked in and they were helpful throughout the hole process. its a great place to buy your next car. i was looking for a car that was new but not to new and i can say they truly have a car for anybody budget just a awesome experience.

Jakub Rzeszotko
August 31, 2017

I was looking for a used BMW 3 series with a manual transmission and I found a great deal here, and the car was in very good condition. One flaw is that the car has a faulty iDrive system that keeps turning off every 2 minutes or so, but Paul said he is going to replace the whole system, free of charge. Great dealer with great car and even better service towards his customers.

You are the best guys
by Nikolas from Philadlephia, PA
November 13, 2014

Thank you for being courteous, polite, and nice. I have never seen used 80 - 120k miles cars offered for sale that are in such a good shape. Way to go. Keep on striving for perfection and much more customers will be driving good cars with deep feeling of satisfaction. You are the best in your industry.

Milton B.
September 27, 2014

I was highly impressed with their professionalism, quality of inventory and their presentation. I was kept totally at ease during the whole encounter and never felt like I had to make a decision at all. When I was ready to speak with the agent, I stepped into one of the most impressive showrooms I've ever seen. After browsing the cars , it took a few minutes to realize the cars on display were used, but MINT. I traveled from Brooklyn via railways and was pleasantly surprised at how the day went. It was a Five Star encounter.

John Lu
December 21, 2016

Nick laway take care my car

Craig I.
July 13, 2013

My fiance and I recently bought a 2009 Subaru Outback from World Auto Sales and couldn't be happier.

All of the used cars at the dealerships seemed to be priced well above book value, while World priced our car well below book value. The deal we got was literally thousands less than comparable cars in the area.

The service we received from Alex, Alex, and the rest of their staff was nothing less than extraordinary. Friendliness is customary in the sales business, but their staff went above and beyond to help us out. Soon after purchasing our car, we had a mix-up (our error--not theirs. long story--we didn't realize the valet key wasn't a full-fledged key. don't laugh--we've never had a car this new!) and had the car towed back to the shop. When Alex realized we had sent along the wrong key, he drove to my finance's workplace in Camden to pick up the correct key! The rest of the service was just as great--from a complimentary detailing and inspection to ordering a keyless entry key for us from Subaru.

They also offer very reasonable warranties for their cars from a reputable company, including a complimentary 30 day warranty (engine and transmission only) for many of their cars. Their deal was so good that we were able to purchase the car and a pretty comprehensive 3 year warranty for the same amount we would have spent on the car only elsewhere.

From a financing standpoint, you may be able to do better with your own bank. While they were very helpful with financing at the showroom, we were able to get a much better rate from our own bank.

If you're looking for a good deal on a nice car, don't overlook these guys. They are supremely helpful, professional, and fair.

Good luck finding an equally good deal!

Ira Yagofarova
October 15, 2017

This is my 3rd car I have purchased here and I would say that this is the best used car dealership in Philadelphia. Now I am looking for a car for my son and Alex went the extra mile to help me with financing and making sure that it will work with my budget. Used cars are my norm now, because I have a trusted dealership to shop at. First was Volvo V90, second car I got was 2005 Mercedes C class. Now I am driving newer 2009 Mercedes C Class and about to buy Honda Odyssey for my son. Thank you, Salim.

Vasile Bendelic
September 17, 2018

When my wife and I moved to Philadelphia, almost 2 years ago, Alex & Tatiana picked us up from New Ark Airport (free of charge) and helped us to do a SPECIAL car ORDER, as my wife wanted something special, they didn't have in their inventory at the time.
So Alex got us a 2009 Nissan Versa on the very next Auction day, exactly the way my wife wanted, white color, low miles and in great shape.
Tatyana did all our paper work in less than 1 hour, moreover she also helped us to get our Car Insurance too, so my wife and I drove super happy off the lot less than 1 hour.
Now my wife is back in the market to upgrade her vehicle and guess what?
Now we know where to buy our next car.
Great team!

Honest and Friendly
by Sergiy Khoroshenko from Philadelphia PA
March 26, 2014

Concerning the purchase of 2001 Volvo S60,it was a fast and headache free process, the sales staff where very professional, explaining all the details, which was very easy for me to follow and understand, the show room is very well maintained, just the overall environment is friendly, definitely buying another car here

Hector Reyes, Local Guide
July 10, 2018

I must say this was a 5 star deal and experience. From the online search to driving out the lot it was awesome. The selection of clean and well kept cars and trucks is incredible. But the best part was the team. Vasile and Tatiana were absolutely professional in what they do. They let me browse without being hassled, and handle the paperwork in a timely and efficient manner. Thank you to you both, I enjoyed the buying experience. Hope to get another car soon

Monica R.
March 16, 2016

Purchased a BMW X5 in 2016 an I'm very pleased ...the staff is very helpful, I appreciated their honesty about the vehicle which means a lot to me.

Great customer service
by Dawn from Blackwood
July 17, 2013

Lets start by saying your buying a used car so they are not going to be in "mint condition". I recently purchased a 2001 Mercedes Class 240. On the initial test drive the car drove perfect but after leaving the service engine light came on. I called right away and had no problems getting anyone on the phone. I returned the following day. They took a look at the car and ordered the part right away. I actually sat and waited while they repaired the car same day. They were more than helpful and even offered me lunch while I waited. I would definitely purchase from them again and do glad I came here!

no title
roger baker
May 15, 2018

Good work, fair pricing

Great Service, Clean Facility, Pressure Free
by Alex A from Philadelphia PA
March 30, 2014

This is the best place to purchase a used car. They have very friendly customer service, great selection of cars and pressure free sales personnel. I recommend them to all of my friends!

Alice
May 11, 2016

Great service

Alex N.
May 7, 2015

Bought already 2 cars there. Love everything, experience people and car selection.

Positive business dealings
by Kurt L from Austin, TX
October 22, 2013

I purchased a 2007 VW Eos from World Auto Sales after finding on Cars.com. I am in Texas, and purchased from Pennsylvania. I've never purchased a vehicle over the internet before, but Alex at World Auto sales walked me through the process and was trustworthy every step of the way. They sold me when we talked about price - no additional fees, pressure sales, or any of that kind of stuff. They offer fair pricing upfront which is a welcome relief from the heavy markups and hours-long negotiation process that most dealerships work. Alex was very responsive to all of my inquiries. They also had the best shipping price that I could find in transporting my car to Texas for me. We mailed important documents, and Alex was responsive and helpful in getting my Texas registration papers settled, even after the sale. Purchasing the car site unseen was a bit scary, but their upfront good business dealings gave me alot of confidence. In the end, I'm happy with the car, and happy with the service. I'd do business with them again and would recommend to a friend. Most importantly, I'm really enjoying my car! Kurt L.

no title
ken saresky
April 12, 2018

Very good service.

Mila S.
November 13, 2013

Just got my new car at World Auto Sale. Had a great experience. What I loved most is that I didn't feel pressured and got all my questions answered. I've been to other car dealerships and hated every minute of it.
I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. I also got a great deal on my Porsche!!!

Kurt Best
September 29, 2018

great staff, reasonable prices and they are negotiable to work with

Rahkeeta Rogers
March 12, 2018

My husband and I purchased a 2003 Chevy Tahoe yesterday. The sales team Vasile, Natalya and Nick were all extremely helpful. They were very honest and forthcoming whenever we asked a question and patient when it was an issue with my license. I highly recommend this car lot. They have a variety a vehicles to choose from with all kinds of purchase options. You will NOT regret your decision working with them. My husband and I could not be happier.

Kurt Best
September 29, 2018

great staff, reasonable prices and they are negotiable to work with

John M. Middletown, DE
August 11, 2017

I was in the market for a specific vehicle. A 2007-2011 e90 BMW 328xi, automatic with sport package and paddle shifters. After driving over an hour twice in the past week to see 2 different vehicles that had these options that I had wanted, I came across a similar vehicle listed by World Auto Sales. The car looked great online, and after talking to Paul at World Auto Sales, I decided that I had to have it. I felt confident enough after reading their great reviews online, but speaking to Paul sealed the deal. He told me that he personally rode in the car for about 40 miles, and that it drove well. He also went over the carfax with me over the phone, pointing out any information on it that a buyer might find relevant and answered the few questions that I had. After about 20-25 minutes of thinking about the car and of the 2 trips I made in the past week to see similar vehicles, I called back to put a hold on the car. My deposit ensured that World Auto Sales would hold the car for me for up to 7 days, so that I wouldn't fear that the car would sell before I could come to see it. Paul called me back later on to see how I was getting to their place, to offer their help in case I needed a ride from the train station.

When I arrived on Monday, the clean, shiny car was right outside of the front door waiting for me. It looked even better than in the pictures! The car seemed close to perfect, despite being 9 years old. I met with Paul and we went for a quick ride before filling out the car purchase paperwork. The car's only flaw was some peeling and flaking around the sides of the steering wheel (a known problem with this specific BMW sport steering wheel.) Paul even offered to help to remedy the peeling wheel if he could figure out a way to do so before I left there.

All in all, it was a great experience from start to finish. Communication was timely and thorough all along. You really feel like you are dealing with someone you can trust, as opposed to dealing with people who give you the feeling that they are trying to pull one over on you. I am already looking forward to my next car purchase from World Auto Sales!!!

Nice Place . Very Fast and Accurate Service .
by AnreySidoroff from St. Petersburg , Russia
October 27, 2011

Purchased 2008 BMW X6 . They helped a lot with the international shipping . Very fast and reliable . Always answer my phone calls and respond to all my questions .

excellent people to deal with
by errol northcote from swan lake ny
August 20, 2015

great transaction very satisfied very friendly staff knoledgable staff

Justin
February 20, 2018

This dealership was top notch! So quick and professional. One part of the car was partially broken (fuel gauge) and they discounted it from the original price and gave me a $25 Shell gift card! I would recommend World Auto Sales to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle.

Tanya
August 2, 2017

I like that they are very open about the vehicle history and maintenance reports. Great prices. No pressure, very informative which makes it easier to make a decision.

Roberto Rivero
October 27, 2017

I am a return customer here. We purchased a BMW X5 here for my daughter, She has loved it and its been great! The staff is very friendly and understanding of ones needs. Overall great experience again!

Fast.Easy.Professional
by Oleksiy from Philadelphia, PA
May 6, 2014

The best experience of purchasing a car i have ever had, when i walked in to the dealership i was surprised of how professional and organised i was, very customer friendly environment with some of you favorite shows on netflix and a cup of coffee , the staff was very friendly and easy to work with. i was purchasing a used vehicle which was in a very good condition and a price tag which i was very happy about, the paper work was done very fast with no head aches, I am very happy with the vehicle i bought here, definitely coming back

Diana Khoroshenko
November 3, 2015

Such a friendly environment! They have a great selection of used cars. Sale representatives want to make sure you get the best deal on the car you want to buy, even with the low prices on the cars. Perfect place to buy a used car.

great experience
by gary c from Philadelphia
May 23, 2015

i had a wonderful experience purchasing a car through this company. The price was very reasonable and the car is in fantastic condition. The sales person was knowledge. I would highly recommend the company.

Great Dealer
by Audi S4 from Indianapolis, Indiana
July 27, 2015

My experience with World Auto Sales was great. Max was very helpful with explaining details I wanted to know about the car. They wanted to sell me a sound vehicle, and did repair oil leak before I pick up the car. I exchanged many emails with Nataliya, and got promptly replies. I would recommend this dealer to my friends.

Extremely happy customer
by Amy from York, PA
March 14, 2013

We couldn't have asked for better service from the time we pulled into the lot "looking" for our "new to us" SUV to pulling out with our "new to us" Ford Excursion. Alex and the staff are friendly, professional and helpful in all aspects of buying a car. I would highly recommend World Auto Sales, you won't be disappointed!

Krissy Currey Cannon
August 6, 2018

I have been going to Nck for all my auto repair needs for almost 3 years. He is the nicest, most honest, easy going business owner who really cares abut his customers. It's so nice not to have worry that I am getting ripped off

Shamora A. Lindenwold, NJ
March 23, 2018

Employees are super polite and friendly.. bought my new car from there today and it's riding like a champ. thanks guys!

Jaleel God-Made
September 12, 2018

Awsome experience, friendly employees and low prices!

Larisa Fomenko
September 12, 2017

I bought a 2012 Lexus ES from World Auto Sales. I had never visited the dealership, but the entire transaction was done over the phone. George discussed all the options that I wanted and sent me pictures prior to bidding. I was a bit scared, but trusted his research and after he showed me the car fax report and history about the car he has found I decided to go ahead and purchase it. To make the long story short 1 week later I got the car with more luxury then I even expected. I absolutely love it! Thank you George and World Auto for helping me get the car I wanted. I forgot to mention that I end up getting the car for 3k cheaper then at my local dealership. I am so happy.

Mikhail F.
December 20, 2013

I was blown away by the professionalism of this dealership. The showroom is beautiful, I felt like I walked into a very high end showroom.
The customer service was done with excellence, honesty & integrity. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends! Thank you for making me feel safe & comfortable, will definitely buy my car here.

Frank
March 1, 2015

Good communication, friendly sales rep. No pressure. Unfair trade in value but other than that, good company.

Excellent experience
by Mike Q. from Phila. Pa.
December 20, 2013

From the time i walked into the facility i was greeted with a smile and total professionalism. Everything about this place dispels the reputation of used car dealers being hucksters. i was treated better here than i was at any new car dealership and right away my gut told me this wasn't an act and that this was going to be a good experience. i want to thank Alex, George, Lumii and Alex for their professionalism and kindness. They didn't hide anything from me and every question i had was answered honestly. The facility is very clean and modern and on a scale of 1 to 10 my experience there was a 10+. i would "HIGHLY" recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a really good used car.

alkeys pili
October 1, 2018

If you're looking at buying a used Cadillac or other luxury car and don't want to deal with used Cadillac dealer these are your guys! I just bought my 2014 CTS from them and couldn't wait to tell everyone about them! Them have great prices and work with what you want! They were so helpful and explained everything and anything! Megan in financing was super quick and helpful. Definitely a place to find a used Cadillac for sale.

I bought a Bimmer!
by Steven Rush from Philadelphia, PA
July 29, 2015

Just purchased my first car here at World Auto Sales. Staff was incredibly helpful! They made my first car buying experience stress free. I would definitely recommend buying from this dealer!

Purchased a 2006 Mercedes S500
by Frank Gratton from Phoenixville, PA
November 19, 2014

I purchased a beautiful 2006 S500 Benz and I have to say for a used car lot, this place is very good at customer service. the team was professional and understood my needs. I dealt with Max and he was pleasant and efficient. the showroom is very pretty. if I had more money i may have purchased other vehicles. VERY IMPRESSED !!!!!

no title
Влад Култышев
May 12, 2018

I called them because they offer more than 50 cars for sale under 10k. I met with Paul and he showed me all the cars so I could choose one I liked. I liked a few used cars. We swept each of them. After that I bought my Chevy Impala

Wow, there are some honest dealerships around.
by T. from Philadelphia, PA
August 29, 2013

About a month ago I bought a 2004 Volvo XC 90 from the young yet down to earth group of people. What I loved is that they were completely honest with me. Even though the car had a clean title, it had an accident shown on Carfax. They didn't hide it from me and were able to help identify when and were the accident occurred. It turned out to be a very minor thing, so I took the car. My two kids and I love it. It drives very nice. They also helped me with the best financing option (state farm) and were very friendly. I know used cars are risky to buy, but this experience minimized it. Also, the photos were amazing, and I got exactly what I was expecting. Thank you guys.

mitch
August 20, 2015

good contact and very helpful

Friendly, organized, professional
by Veronika A. from Philadelphia, PA
October 21, 2014

I think this dealership is one of the best dealerships in town. The staff is friendly, professional, and helps me out with any questions or car problems I have. I was surprised that the mechanics were able to figure out quickly what was wrong with my car, and fixed it within a day, rather than when I was at a different shop where they kept my car for over a day. I would say that even the waiting time is enjoyable. They have a big screen TV where the futons are that I can watch and sip on delicious coffee during my wait. I haven't bought a car from them yet, because my car is still drivable, but in the future, that is the #1 place I would go to buy a car. The deal is affordable, reliable, and the cars are always test-driven by the mechanics, so I know I can rely on the car being in good condition. They provide excellent service, starting from the detailing of the cars, up to the sale. I trust World Auto Sales with my current car, and I trust buying from them in the future!

no title
Yuliana garcia
April 23, 2018

Muy buen servicio

P996
July 31, 2017

Dealer responded within 24 hrs upon inquiry. Unfortunately, car was sold before my scheduled appointment. However, they did notify me ahead of time so I did not waste my time to go there. I would certainly reach out them if I see something else that I am interested in. Very good experience in my encounter with this dealer.

Edgar
March 15, 2016

Good service

Great Customer Service and Great Car
by V.T. from Philadelphia, PA
July 22, 2015

Very good company and very clean. I though I came to a new car dealership. People are very nice and pretty 🙂 They very kind to me and answered all of my questions. It is actually fun bying a car here. I liked that they offer warranty and they can even service your car here if you ask them. Once I collect more money I will come back and buy my next even cooler car. By the way they give very good trade in prices. Also the staff is from all over the world, seriously. Tea and coffee was offered to me too. Five stars all the way. Thank you.

juliana roberts
October 8, 2018

Miguel was great! He was straightforward and didn’t waste our time. Besides that they had the most competitive price on a Hyundai near me and they were super fast and easy with no pressure.

Honest People
by George from Reading, PA
August 6, 2013

The Toyota Prius we were interested in was out on the road being used as a demo vehicle when we first arrived, despite having called ahead. They had tried to notify us, but were unable to contact us in time to spare us the 1.5 hour drive. Needless to say, we were quite disappointed, but they apologized and gave us $50 cash to go out for dinner, with no obligation to come back later that evening when the car would be back. We ate dinner and then came back, and ended up buying the car. By this time, the shop was closed, and so they asked me to come back the next week for a free oil change and inspection, which I did with no problems. George and Alex will keep their word, and will go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of.

Bonquiqui M., Myrtle Beach, SC
May 1, 2018

Very professional. Convenient. There when you need them. Not pushy. My first used car purchase and I felt like it went smooth as butter. No problems since I drove off the lot last month

I had a great experience at World Auto
by Rich David from Philadelphia PA
April 9, 2014

I searched for a Truck for weeks when I finally found one online that lead me to World Auto. The facility is great. There is a waiting room where you can let the kids watch tv and have a drink or snack while mom and dad negotiate. I bought a 2002 dodge ram 1500. I worked with the owner direct and got a great deal on my truck. They even threw in a new inspection. My total overall experience was on that I was very happy with and I will refer this dealership to friends and family.

Crestline_834
January 21, 2017

Excellent !!, responded right away!!

Lad Kultyshev
September 21, 2017

One of the best dealerships in Philadelphia. Great savings and a great buying experience! Their used cars looks like new, it's unbelievable. So i will recommend everyone to World Auto Sales!

Rashmi Ranjan Pradhan
June 14, 2014

I recently Purchased an Audi A6 from this show room - World Auto Sales. I loved the way the staff / members dealt with me. They showed me the vehicle and gave me all kinds of necessary help to secure the deal. I was speaking with a nice person named as Max , who made the whole deal very satisfying. Thanks Max for all your help and I would like to say you are doing a wonderful job , Keep it up.

Max Voronenko Did A Great Job
by Andrew Ressler from Lancaster PA
November 10, 2015

Very happy with dealership and the time Max took to show me the car I bought . Max explained everything clearly and answered all my questions on test drive and back at dealership with no rush, I can only hope that the car delivers as well as Max did . Thank You Andy Ressler

Great Service
by Stauffer from Reinholds, PA
October 8, 2017

Drove 2 hours to see this car after finding on Cars.com. They were very generous in letting us have lengthy test drive. Vasile and Natalia were very helpful, and within 3 hours we were leaving with our newly purchased car.

Stanislav Ponomar'ev
October 3, 2018

I recently went to Word Auto Sales looking to purchase a car for my daughter. I immediately found a used Toyota for sale that I thought would be great for her. I was really impressed by the sales team, particularly a man named Frederick. He was very helpful answering questions and directing me. Even after the purchase he was very helpful in handling a few items that needed to be addressed after the sale. I highly recommend this used car dealer. They also accept all credit cards as well as cash and checks.

Friendly people and good deals
by Jan from Ardmore, pa
September 6, 2013

Bought a Saab 93 and a Mazda Miata last week. Good value for what we got. I had the Saab checked at a Saab garage and apart from that the rear shocks are running towards the end of their lifetime and the rear tires are a bit cupped all is OK but with 136k miles on it that is not a big surprise. The AC of the Miata did not work but they fixed it with a smile. Very warm and friendly people. They have a different philosophy than most car dealers, keep the volume of cars they sell high by keeping prices reasonable. So no haggling but straightforward decent deals. I would have no issues recommending to anyone.

diane
April 10, 2016

They called me back right away. Seemed very professional . However I did not meet them in person or see the business

Great Experience!!!
by Robin F. from Delanco, NJ
November 12, 2014

Max is the best. I wanted to down size my cars and came to trade two cars. It made it a complicated deal, but they made it work without problems. The people are courteous and friendly. I would come back in future when I need to buy next car. Thanks Max and Alex.

Rodney Dale
March 1, 2016

Very good experience,

no title
Gary Risman
December 12, 2017

When I visited this dealership everyone was very friendly and answered all of my questions. I test drove Linkoln and liked it. Sales person was very friendly and I did not feel any pressure to buy the vehicle. I was very surprised with such a good the prices and very interesting selection good quality used cars. When working with the numbers everything was transparent. I wanted to brake my lease, but after seeing the numbers and honest input of the salesperson, I decided to finish paying my lease and than come back and buy a car. I will probably custom order the same linkoln I test drove with the color I like. will highly recommend this dealership for anyone who wants a good quality used car.

Fantastic Service Sales Person Nataliya
by Little from Philadelphia, Pa
July 24, 2015

Sales person is very professional and informative.